Triumph Rat Run Events 2015

Triumph Rat Run

This years first Triumph RAT Run leaves Fowlers on Sunday 5th April, kicking off with a ride to Abergavenny.

The riders association of Triumph is open to everyone and is a brilliant way to meet new riders with common interests and outlook.

To help the events run smoothly, here’s some top tips:

  • Fuel your bike before arriving.
  • Get to Fowlers ten minutes early, runs leave at 9.30am or 6pm, sharp!
  • Listen carefully to the planned route.
  • Ride with others in mind.

Why not get involved?

Sunday 5th April…………………………………………………Abergavenny
Thursday 23rd April…………………………………………………..Cheddar
Thursday 21st May……………………………………Weston-Super-Mare
Sunday 31st May…………………………………………Moreton-in-Marsh
Thursday 18th June…………………………………………………..The Gibb
Saturday 27th June…………………………..Castle Combe (leave 9am)
Sunday 12th July……………………Brooklands Museum (leave 9am)
Thursday 30th July…………………………………………..Forest of Dean
Sunday 23rd August………………………………………………Llandovery
Thursday 27th August…………………………………………….Wincanton
Sunday 6th September………………………………………Fordingbridge

Sunday Runs Leave Fowlers at 9.30am, prompt!

Evening Runs Leave Fowlers at 6.00pm, prompt!

See you on Sunday 5th April.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *