Posts Tagged ‘Rat Run’

3

Feb

2014

Triumph Rat Run Events 2014

By Fowlers News

TRIUMPH_Rat_Run_Dates_2014

Sunday 6th April will be the start of this years TRIUMPH RAT RUNS leaving from Fowlers Ltd at 9.30am promptly, The first destination this year will be a ride to THE NATIONAL MOTORCYCLE MUSEUM in Birmingham.
Everyone is invited and it is a great way to meet new friends with a common interest.

SUNDAY RUNS LEAVE FOWLERS at 9.30am PROMPT
EVENING RUNS LEAVE FOWLERS AT 6.00pm
(unless otherwise specified)

CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2014

Sunday 6th April………………………….National Motorcycle Museum
Thursday 24th April…………………………….Wincanton Bike Night
Sunday 18th May………………………….Dom’s Bike Stop, Leominster
Friday 30th May……………………………………………………….. Cheddar
Saturday 21st June……………………….Castle Combe (leaving 9am)
Tuesday 24th June…………………………….Poole Quay (leaving 5pm)
Friday 4th July………………………………………………….Forest of Dean
Saturday 12th July………………………….Triumph Live (leaving 8am)
Thursday 14th August………………………………….Weston Bike Night
Sunday 24th August……………………………………………..Aberystwyth
Sunday 7th September………………………………………….. Lyme Regis

To ensure that these run smoothly for everyone’s enjoyment please be prepared for these trips.

  • You will need to make sure you have fueled your bike before arriving and be ready to leave on time.
  • The runs will leave promptly at the times stated so please arrive at FOWLERS 10 minutes early.
  • Please listen carefully to the brief about the route.
  • Take care, remember the presence of a group may intimidate other road users.
  • Ride with the safety of every other road user in mind.
  • ALL RIDERS PARTICIPATE AT THEIR OWN RISK

Run Leader John, Tel : 07938 579224 Email:  johnwstacey@btinternet .com

Why not join the fun!